EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

District Contact Information

Superintendent's Office
(734) 697-9123 x1010

Mr. Peter Kudlak,
Superintendent
superintendent@vanburenschools.net

Pam Johnson,
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
pjohnson@vanburenschools.net
Human Resources Office
(734) 697-9123 x1009

Abdul Madyun,
Director of Human Resources
amadyun@vanburenschools.net 

Nicole Beckham,
Human Resources Specialist
nbeckham@vanburenschools.net
Curriculum Office
(734) 697-9123 x1014

Jeff Moore,
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
jmoore@vanburenschools.net

Debbie McWilliams,
Administrative Assistant
dmcwilli@vanburenschools.net

Brandice Dorris,
Pupil Accountant x1025
bdorris@vanburenschools.net

Special Services Office
(734) 697-9123 x1016

Karen Johnston,
Special Services Director
karenjohnston@vanburenschools.net

Marybeth Voigt,
Administrative Assistant
mvoigt@vanburenschools.net
Business Office
(734) 697-9123

Shareen Barker,
Director of Finance
sbarker@vanburenschools.net

Deb Leedy,
Benefits & Accounts Payable x 1022
dleedy@vanburenschools.net


Sara Cortese,
Accounting x1015
scortese@vanburenschools.net

Lynda Kime,
Payroll x 1013
lkime@vanburenschools.net
Buildings and Grounds Office
(734) 697-9123 x1003

James Williams,
Director of Buildings and Grounds
jwilliams@vanburenschools.net

Deb Evans,
Administrative Assistant
devans@vanburenschools.net

Steve Jones,
Custodial Supervisor
sjones@vanburenschools.net
Technology Office
(734) 697-9123 x1012

Sean Garland,
IT/Network Administrator
sgarland@vanburenschools.net

Herb Delgado,
Technology Specialist
hdelgado@vanburenschools.net

Jesse Johnson,
Technology Specialist
jessejohnson@vanburenschools.net

Caleb Kennedy,
Technology Specialist
ckennedy@vanburenschools.net

School Contact Information

Belleville High School
Phone: (734) 697-9133
Principal: Stacey Buhro
sbuhro@vanburenschools.net
McBride Middle School
Phone: (734) 697-9171
Principal: John Leroy
jleroy@vanburenschools.net
Owen Intermediate School
Phone: (734) 697-8711
Principal: Melissa Lloyd
mlloyd@vanburenschools.net
Edgemont Elementary School
Phone: (734) 697-8002
Principal: Fred Abel
fabel@vanburenschools.net
Rawsonville Elementary School
Phone: (734) 482-9845
Principal: Tracy Causey-Bryant 
tbryant@vanburenschools.net
Savage Elementary School
Phone: (734) 699-5050
Principal: Lisa Preuss
lpreuss@vanburenschools.net
Tyler Elementary School
Phone: (734) 699-5818
Principal: Aleisa Pitt
apitt@vanburenschools.net
Haggerty School
Phone: (734) 699-2180
Building Administrator: Becky Ross
bross@vanburenschools.net