Belleville High School

Belleville High School
501 W. Columbia
Belleville, MI 48111
 Phone: 734-697-9133
Fax: 734-697-6551
Counseling fax: 734-697-6523

BHS Principals

Principal
Stacey Buhro

Assistant Principal
Falisadoll Green
fgreen@vanburenschools.net

Assistant Principal
Brian Roberson

 

Assistant Principal
Dan Wright

 

New Tech Director
Scott Wilsey

 

Athletic Director
Joseph Brodie

BHS Secretaries

Shirley Brooks
 
Jaclyn Floro
 

Michelle Loechli
mloechli@vanburenschools.net

 

Marcia Kennedy 
mkennedy@vanburenschools.net

 
Diane Kiessel
 

Pam Melton 
pmelton@vanburenschools.net

 

  

Sylvia Trevorrow

BHS Teachers

Bare, Jennifer

jebare@vanburenschools.net

Bargardi, Kimberly

kbargard@vanburenschools.net

Bolton, Heather

hbolton@vanburenschools.net

Bomalaski, Maggi

mbomalaski@vanburenschools.net

Boulas, Erica

eboulas@vanburenschools.net

Brodie, Joseph

jbrodie@vanburenschools.net

Brooks, Alison

abrooks@vanburenschools.net

Buhro, George

gbuhro@vanburenschools.net

Butka, Jason

jbutka@vanburenschools.net

Cain-Dingle, Myra

mcaindingle@vanburenschools.net

Campbell, Michael

mcambel@vanburenschools.net

Chinn, Rebecca      rchinn@vanburenschools.net  

Cline, William

bcline@vanburenschools.net

Darket, Mark

mdarket@vanburenschools.net

Davenport, Matthew

mdavenpo@vanburenschools.net

Davis, Cynthia

cdavis@vanburenschools.net

de Haan, Matthew

mdehaan@vanburenschools.net

Devore, George

gdevore@vanburenschools.net

Duda-Osborne, Susan

sosborne@vanburenschools.net

Epperson, Ann

aepperson@vanbuenschools.net

Fant, Jessica        jphillips@vanburenschools.net

Fashho, Peter

pfashho@vanburenschools.net

Ferrell, Kim

kferrell@vanburenschools.net

Garland, Jennifer

jgarland@vanburenschools.net

Gearns, Michael

mgearns@vanburenschools.net

Gentile, Paula

pgentile@vanburenschools.net

Gibson, Jonathan

jgibson@vanburenschools.net

Gleason, Kyle

kgleason@vanburenschools.net

Hale, Kayla    khale@vanburenschools.net

Halliday, Stefanie

shallida@vanburenschools.net

Hanaka, Tami

thanaka@vanburenschools.net

Hatcher, Marva

mhatcher@vanburenschools.net

Hatcher, Rachael

rhatcher@vanburenschools.net

Henry, Carmen

chenry@vanburenschools.net

Hickman, Donal

dhickman@vanburenschools.net

Hill, John

jhill@vanburenschools.net

Holmes, Dion

dholmes@vanburenschools.net

Holowicki, Kellen

kholowicki@vanburenschools.net

Hosman, Marcus

mhosman@vanburenschools.net

Howard,
Adam    
ahoward@vanburenschools.net 

Hunt, Robert

rhunt@vanburenschools.net

Irelan, Nicole

nkunec@vanburenschools.net

Isaac, Sabrina    sisaac@vanburenschools.net

Jager, Rachel

rjager@vanburenschools.net

Jetton, Joshua

jjetton@vanburenschools.net

Kidder, Cori

ckidder@vanburenschools.net

Knight, Kathy L

kknight@vanburenschools.net

Koch, Lawrence

lakoch@vanburenschools.net

Krumm, Ernest

ekrumm@vanburenschools.net

Kummer, Deborah

dkummer@vanburenschools.net

Laginess, Joelle      jlaginess@vanburenschools.net

Lang, Aaron

aalang@vanburenschools.net

Lasenby, Felicia

flasenby@vanburenschools.net

Linzell, Melissa

mlinzell@vanburenschools.net

Mackie, Peter

pmackie@vanburenschools.net

Miloser, Marc

mmiloser@vanburenschools.net

Murray, Matthew   mmurray@vanburenschools.net
Murray, 
Zachary          
 zmurray@vanburenschools.net 

Musser, Michael

mmusser@vanburenschools.net

Nabring, Charles         cnabring@vanburenschools.net

Napthen, Marcus

mnapthen@vanburenschools.net

Newman, Allyson

anewman@vanburenschools.net

O’Neil, Melanie

moneil@vanburenschools.net

Phillips, Derek

dphillip@vanburenschools.net

Phillips, Jessica

jphillips@vanburenschools.net

Phillips, Maliya

mphillip@vanburenschools.net

Pipok, Kristine

kpipok@vanburenschools.net

Pitzer, Andrew

apitzer@vanburenschools.net

Puzella, Timothy

tpuzella@vanburenschools.net

Radtka, Erin

eradtka@vanburenschools.net

Rinaldi, Iris

irinaldi@vanburenschools.net

Rupnow, Brian

brupnow@vanburenschools.net

Rybicki, Tiffany

trybicki@vanburenschools.net

Sabol, Hannah   hsabol@vanburenschools.net

Said, Ryan

rsaid@vanburenschools.net

Slingerland, Paula

pslinger@vanburenschools.net

Small, Betty

bsmall@vanburenschools.net

Spinks, William

wspinks@vanburenschools.net

Sprague, Andrea

asprague@vanburenschools.net

Sterling, Janelle

jsterling@vanburenschools.net

Steward, Katelyn   ksteward@vanburenschools.net

Strickland, Chelsee

cstrickland@vanburenschools.net

Tarrow, Sue

starrow@vanburneschools.net

Taylor, Nicholas

ntaylor@vanburenschools.net

Tedaldi, Anthony

atedaldi@vanburenschools.net

Testorelli, Constance

ctestorelli@vanburenschools.net

Trumpour, Adam

atrumpour@vanburenschools.net

Watkins, Aaron

aawatkins@vanburenschools.net

Watkins, Amy

awatkins@vanburenschools.net

Williams, LaToya

lwilliams@vanburenschools.net

Woods, Reni

rwoods@vanburenschools.net

CLOSE