EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue


Amy Pearce 
President
apearce@vanburenschools.net

Term: 1/1/19 - 12/31/2022


Susan Featheringill 
Vice President
sfeatheringill@vanburenschools.net

Term: 1/1/2017 - 12/31/2024

Darlene Loyer Gerick 
Secretary
dgerick@vanburenschools.net

Term: 1/1/2019 - 12/31/2022

Simone Pinter
Treasurer
simonepinter@vanburenschools.net

Term: 1/1/2017 - 12/31/2024


Calvin Hawkins
Trustee
chawkins@vanburenschools.net

Term: 1/1/201 - 12/31/2022


Kelly Owen
Trustee
kowen@vanburenschools.net

Term: 1/1/2013 - 12/31/2024

Dionne Falconer
Trustee 
dfalconer@vanburenschools.net

Term: 1/1/2021 - 12/31/2024