DISTRICT CONTACT INFORMATION

Superintendent's Office
(734) 697-9123 x1010

Mr. Peter Kudlak,
Superintendent
superintendent@vanburenschools.net

Debra McWilliams,
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
dmcwilli@vanburenschools.net

Human Resources Office
(734) 697-9123 x1009

John Leroy,
Director of Human Resources
jleroy@vanburenschools.net

Ursula Wester,
Human Resources Specialist
uwester@vanburenschools.net

Curriculum Office
(734) 697-9123 x1014

Jeff Moore,
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
jmoore@vanburenschools.net


Joumana Kadri
,
Administrative Assistant x1014
jkadri@vanburenschools.net


Brandice Dorris,
Pupil Accountant x1025
bdorris@vanburenschools.net

Special Services Office
(734) 697-9123 x1016

Karen Johnston,
Special Services Director
karenjohnston@vanburenschools.net

LaToyra Weston,
Administrative Assistant
lweston@vanburenschools.net

Business Office
(734) 697-9123

Sara Cortese,
Director of Finance x1005
sbarker@vanburenschools.net

Deb Leedy,
Benefits & Accounts Payable x 1022
dleedy@vanburenschools.net

Marybeth Voigt,
Bookkeeper x1017
mvoigt@vanburenschools.net

Trena Plovie,
Payroll x 1013
payroll@vanburenschools.net

Buildings and Grounds Office
(734) 697-9123 x1002

James Williams,
Director of Buildings and Grounds
jwilliams@vanburenschools.net

Steve Jones,
Custodial Supervisor
sjones@vanburenschools.net

Technology Office
(734) 697-9123 x1033

Sean Garland,
IT/Network Administrator
sgarland@vanburenschools.net

Herb Delgado,
Technology Specialist
hdelgado@vanburenschools.net

Caleb Kennedy,
Technology Specialist
ckennedy@vanburenschools.net

Amilio Garcia,
Technology Specialist
agarcia@vanburenschools.net

Hussein Alakhrass
Technology Specialist
halakhrass@vanburenschools.net

Eric Kabore
Technology Specialist
ekabore@vanburenschools.net

SCHOOL CONTACT INFORMATION

Belleville High School
Phone: (734) 697-9133
Principal: Nicole Crockett
ncrockett@vanburenschools.net

McBride Middle School
Phone: (734) 697-9171
Principal: Fred Abel
fabel@vanburenschools.net

Owen Intermediate School
Phone: (734) 697-8711
Principal: Jason Salhaney
jsalhaney@vanburenschools.net

Edgemont Elementary School
Phone: (734) 697-8002
Principal: Laura Maher
lmaher@vanburenschools.net

Rawsonville Elementary School
Phone: (734) 482-9845
Principal: Tracy Causey-Bryant 
tbryant@vanburenschools.net

Savage Elementary School
Phone: (734) 699-5050
Principal: Lisa Preuss
lpreuss@vanburenschools.net

Tyler Elementary School
Phone: (734) 699-5818
Principal: Aleisa Pitt
apitt@vanburenschools.net

Early Childhood Center of VBPS
Phone: (734) 699-2180
Building Administrator: Becky Ross
rross@vanburenschools.net