MEMBERS

photo of Amy Pearce, board President

Amy Pearce 
President
apearce@vanburenschools.net

Term: 1/1/19 - 12/31/2022

photo of Susan Featheringill, board Vice President

Susan Featheringill 
Vice President
sfeatheringill@vanburenschools.net

Term: 1/1/2017 - 12/31/2024

photo of Darlene Loyer Gerick, Secretary

Darlene Loyer Gerick 
Secretary
dgerick@vanburenschools.net

Term: 1/1/2019 - 12/31/2022

photo of Simone Pinter, Treasurer

Simone Pinter
Treasurer
simonepinter@vanburenschools.net

Term: 1/1/2017 - 12/31/2024

photo of Calvin Hawkins,Trustee

Calvin Hawkins
Trustee
chawkins@vanburenschools.net

Term: 1/1/201 - 12/31/2022

photo of Kelly Owen, Trustee

Kelly Owen
Trustee
kowen@vanburenschools.net

Term: 1/1/2013 - 12/31/2024

Dionne Falconer

Dionne Falconer
Trustee 
dfalconer@vanburenschools.net

Term: 1/1/2021 - 12/31/2024