EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Belleville High School

501 W. Columbia
Belleville, MI 48111

Phone: 734-697-9133
Fax: 734-697-6551
Counseling fax: 734-697-6523

BHS Principals

Principal
Stacey Buhro 
sbuhro@vanburenschools.net

Assistant Principal
Falisadoll Green
fgreen@vanburenschools.net

Assistant Principal
Brian Roberson
broberson@vanburenschools.net

Assistant Principal
Dan Wright
dwright@vanburenschools.net

New Tech Director
Scott Wilsey
swilsey@vanburenschools.net

Athletic Director
Joseph Brodie
jbrodie@vanburenschools.net

BHS Secretaries

Michelle Loechli
mloechli@vanburenschools.net

Tammie Harris
tharris@vanburenschools.net

Marcia Kennedy
mkennedy@vanburenschools.net

Diane Kiessel
dkiessel@vanburenschools.net

Pam Melton
pmelton@vanburenschools.net

Kris Spillman
kspillman@vanburenschools.net

Sylvia Trevorrow
strevorr@vanburenschools.net