BELLEVILLE HIGH SCHOOL ADVISORS AND CONTACT INFORMATION

BHS StuCo Lead Advisor

Mrs. Felicia Lasenby
flasenby@vanburenschools.net

Class of 2022 Advisors

Ms. Jessica Carlin

jcarlin@vanburenschools.net

Ms. Paula Slingerland

pslingerland@vanburenschools.net

Class of 2023 Advisors

Mr. Anthony Tedaldi

atedaldi@vanburenschools.net

Ms. Connie Testorelli

ctestorelli@vanburenschools.net

Class of 2024 Advisors

Ms. Danielle Bushaw

dbushaw@vanburenschools.net

Ms. Rebecca Clarke

rclarke@vanburenschools.net

Class of 2025 Advisors

Mrs. Felicia Lasenby
flasenby@vanburenschools.net

Ms. Connie Testorelli

ctestorelli@vanburenschools.net

STUDENT COUNCIL

Meetings are every Tuesday in the Mini-Aud. or Remotely from 2:30-3:30 PM.  Google Classroom Code:  kzcsdha


Student Council Upcoming Events:

STUDENT COUNCIL:

JUNIORS:

  • There will be a Junior Class meeting to discuss prom venues for 2023 - February 15, 2022 after school in the main auditorium. Have rides ready by 3:30 p.m.

SENIORS: