BELLEVILLE HIGH SCHOOL ADVISORS AND CONTACT INFORMATION

BHS StuCo Lead Advisor

Mrs. Felicia Lasenby
flasenby@vanburenschools.net

Class of 2022 Advisors

Ms. Jessica Carlin

jcarlin@vanburenschools.net

Ms. Paula Slingerland

pslingerland@vanburenschools.net

Class of 2023 Advisors

Mr. Anthony Tedaldi

atedaldi@vanburenschools.net

Ms. Connie Testorelli

ctestorelli@vanburenschools.net

Class of 2024 Advisors

Ms. Danielle Bushaw

dbushaw@vanburenschools.net

Ms. Rebecca Clarke

rclarke@vanburenschools.net

Class of 2025 Advisors

Mrs. Felicia Lasenby
flasenby@vanburenschools.net

Ms. Connie Testorelli

ctestorelli@vanburenschools.net

STUDENT COUNCIL

Meetings are every Tuesday in the Mini-Aud. or Remotely from 2:30-3:30 PM.  Google Classroom Code:  kzcsdha

Student Council Upcoming Events:

HOMECOMING and SPIRIT WEEK are next week - October 4 - 8, 2021

Monday, October 4, 2021- Color Day

        Freshman - White, Sophomores - Yellow, Juniors - Red, Seniors - Blue

Tuesday, October 5, 2021- College/Sports Day 

        Wear your favorite college or sports shirt/jersey

Wednesday, October 6, 2021– Class T-shirt Day

        Students are encouraged to wear any shirt that represents their year of graduation

Thursday, October 7, 2021 – Through the Decades 80’s, 90’s, 00’s or 20’s attire

         Freshman - 2020’s, Sophomore - 2000’s, Juniors - 90’s, Seniors - 80’s

Friday, October 8, 2021- Black and Orange Day

          Go all out with your black and orange!

BHS Homecoming Dance Theme is “A Night in Neverland”

  • Dance is Saturday, October 9, 2021

  • Tickets are available on PaySchools under the BHS Homecoming 2021 tab

  • Freshman and Sophomore Dance 

  • Junior and Senior Dance  

Homecoming tickets are sold individually on PaySchools if you did not buy a class package

  • The Freshmen Package which includes the fall shirt, homecoming ticket and yearbook. This purchase can be made on PaySchools. Last day to purchase a class  package is October 2, 2021.

  • The Sophomore Package which includes the fall shirt, homecoming ticket and yearbook. This purchase can be made on PaySchools. Last day to purchase a class package is October 2, 2021

  • The Junior Package which includes the fall shirt, homecoming ticket, spring senior status shirt and yearbook. This purchase can be made on PaySchools. Last day to purchase a class package is October 2, 2021.

  • The Senior Package which includes the fall hoodie, homecoming ticket, spring senior shirt, prom ticket, senior party ticket, senior yard sign, and yearbook. This purchase can be made on PaySchools. The last day to purchase the Senior Package is November 30, 2021

A few more reminders for seniors: